Werewolves of Livonia

Yes, I know, Warren Zevon is beginning to play in your head already, at least if you are of a certain age. This blog had such a great title and contained so much good information that I had to post it for your consideration: I Saw a Werewolf Drinking a Piña Colada in the Duchy of Livonia, and His Hair was Perfect.

Enjoy . . . I certainly did. But then again, I am a history and folklore geek so be forewarned. Consider this proof that I do not have to write a thousand word blog every time I sit down. I just have to post to one 🙂

About stormeye60

A place for discussing the interface between magic and things that go bump in the night. View all posts by stormeye60

Leave a Reply

