Safe and Sound

Just a quick note to my readers . . . I have safely made the transition to the Atlanta area. I have been living in Columbus, GA – home of the pine tree – for these past few months and was amazed to discover that Atlanta has far more deciduous trees! Fall is in full color here . . . this is a quick pic off the balcony of my new place.

IMG_0002

As I mentioned in my last post, I am now up to my armpits in things to do related to the move so I will be taking this week off of official blogging. In addition to my mundane chores, I have a couple of magical items that need tending to.

See you next week – I am already lining out a couple of posts for the coming weeks.

About stormeye60

A place for discussing the interface between magic and things that go bump in the night. View all posts by stormeye60

Leave a Reply

